Storify allows multiple editors to collaborate, edit and curate content for a single Story. Edits are visible in real-time, and tagged with the editor’s username and avatar.
Storify manages multiple simultaneous editors, preventing accidental overwrites, or lost edits. Multiple editors working on a single story will see others working on the page in real-time. New elements, text edits, and formatting changes are shown as they are added, with their editor’s location on the page indicated with a color coded text selection, name banner, and avatar (if available).
All Editors have all rights and privileges to edit your Story, including the right to:
- Undo and Redo others’ work.
- Publish new content or changes
- Delete content
- Edit text blocks.
- Add Headlines.